Faculty

Faculty Directory

Name Department Office Phone Email
Bensky, Tom Physics 180-604 805-756-7655 tbensky@calpoly.edu
Bockmon, Emily Chemistry 180-412 805-756-1636 ebockmon@calpoly.edu
Carroll, Jennifer Chemistry 180-412 805-756-1654 jacarrol@calpoly.edu
Choboter, Paul Mathematics 25-313 805-756-5902 pchobote@calpoly.edu
Fidopiastis, Pat Biological Sciences 33-374 805-756-2883 pfidopia@calpoly.edu
Hardy, Kristin Biological Sciences 33-264 805-756-2806 kmhardy@calpoly.edu
Harris, Heather Animal Sciences 10-141 805-756-2419 hsharris@calpoly.edu
Kitts, Cristopher Biological Sciences 33-274 805-756-2949 ckitts@calpoly.edu
Kolluru, Gita Biological Sciences 33-367 805-756-2819 gkolluru@calpoly.edu
Lema, Sean Biological Sciences 33-370 805-756-2802 slema@calpoly.edu
Liwanag, Heather Biological Sciences 33-375 805-756-5202 hliwanag@calpoly.edu
Lowham, Elizabeth Political Science 47-11M 805-756-2919 elowham@calpoly.edu
Needles, Lisa Biological Sciences 53-220 805-756-2896 lneedles@calpoly.edu
Pasulka, Alexis Biological Sciences 33-265 805-756-5399 apasulka@calpoly.edu
Ruttenberg, Benjamin Biological Sciences 33-361 805-756-2498 bruttenb@calpoly.edu
Schroth-Glanz, Madeline Statistics 25-223 805-756-6310 mschroth@calpoly.edu
Schwartz, Greg BioResource & Ag. Eng. 08-103 805-756-0303 gschwa01@calpoly.edu
Tomanek, Lars Biological Sciences 33-372 805-756-2437 ltomanek@calpoly.edu
Walter, Ryan Physics 180-509 805-756-1357 rkwalter@calpoly.edu
Wendt, Dean Dean, COSAM 25-229 805-756-2226 dwendt@calpoly.edu
White, Crow Biological Sciences 33-378 805-756-2954 cwhite31@calpoly.edu

Related Content